Subscription availability
Available with Premium and Ultimate.
You can lock a user's account to prevent them from logging into Band Pencil.
To lock an account:
- Get your account owner to navigate to the settings page.
- Under Team, select the user you want to change permission for and click View & Edit.
- Select Edit Permissions and change the User Account.
- Save and the permissions will be changed instantly.
To change a user's status, or permissions see this article.
Was this article helpful?